A four volume series that begins on the dark moon of Zireth before exploring Earth’s place in a conflict of universal scale. It’s still very much under development.

Volume I: Dark Moon

Volume II: A Light Within

Volume III: Beyond the Sunset

Volume IV: The Cosmic Rhapsody

Progress Report:

I have been writing the series since early 2019, though, in doing so, I have incorporated some of my writing from prior to the inception of this series. I am applying to grants, writing programs, and working to earn funds to invest into writing and developing the novel.